Contact

For more information, membership application forms or information on how to get in touch with your area organiser, contact:

Brendan O’Boyle
c/o Kier Group Plc
Maple Lodge Close
Maple Cross
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 9SN                                    Email: kier.fellowshiptrust@kier.co.uk

Or contact your local office to get in touch with your Area Organiser (AO) or the Kier Designated Director (DD).

Central AO Robin Butler robinbutler12@msn.com
DD Ben Ramsay ben.ramsey@kier.co.uk
Leeds AO Katherine Leadley k_leadley@hotmail.co.uk
DD Nick Shepherd nick.shepherd@kier.co.uk
Liverpool AO Sharon Jenkins sharon.jenkins@kier.co.uk
DD Bob Adams bob.adams@kier.co.uk
Loughton & Witham AO Geoff Brown geoffbrown42@sky.com
DD Richard Bysouth richard.bysouth@kier.co.uk 
Maidstone AO Anne Ransley andermaidstone@yahoo.co.uk
DD Paul Abrahams paul.abrahams@kier.co.uk
Maple Cross AO Norman Elliott norman.elliott2@btinternet.com
DD Martin Reilly martin.reilly@kier.co.uk
Bristol & Newport AO David Priddis priddisd@aol.com
DD David Snell david.snell@kier.co.uk
Plymouth AO Shirley Riddle dave.riddle@blueyonder.co.uk
DD David Snell david.snell@kier.co.uk
Rushden AO Brian Hill sandrahill@live.co.uk
DD Sean Yeo sean.yeo@kier.co.uk
Scotland AO Joanne Devine joanne.devine@kier.co.uk
DD Brian McQuade brian.mcquade@kier.co.uk
Solent AO Graham Willoughby grahamwilloughbyuk@yahoo.co.uk
DD Trevor White trevor.white@kier.co.uk
Tempsford AO Harold Thompson haroldthompson29@sky.com
Waterbeach AO Mark Jude jude210@btinternet.com
DD Mark Dady mark.dady@kier.co.uk